About us

METIS assists clients with key decisions, transactions and disputes. As a result of our extensive expertise and international experience, we are ideally placed to advise businesses and entrepreneurs from inland and abroad in most efficient manner.

Juve Awards
Hihi
Who's Who Lawyers
Best Lawyers

A strong team of accomplished partners.

Our goal:
your success

Your business needs are central to our thinking and practice. We can help you to realize your business objectives – as knowledgeable and meticulous partners, with assertiveness and diplomacy.

Our approach: consistently creative.

Outstandingly specialized, experienced and the willingness to take new approaches are our strengths. We transform commercial challenges set by our clients into solutions, and develop sustainable strategies that we implement - consistently and efficiently.

Direct, fair, successful together

An open analysis of risks and opportunities forms for us the basis for working together with you successfully. We value constructive discussions on an equal footing, underpinned by rapid responses and excellence in output.

Our advice is characterized by our thorough analysis, full dedication, and fast and flexible decision making.

Über uns

METIS begleitet Mandanten bei wesentlichen Entscheidungen, Transaktionen und Auseinandersetzungen. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und internationaler Expertise beraten wir Unternehmen und Unternehmer aus dem In- und Ausland entscheidend effizient.

Nominiert: Juve Awards 2012 Gründerzeit Award
Juve Handbuch 2016 2017 Wirtschaftskanzleien
Nomos Kanzlei 2014
Who's Who Lawyers
Best Lawyers

Ein exzellentes Team starker Partner.

Unser Ziel ist:
Dass Sie gewinnen.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns steht immer der Mandant, der uns sein Vertrauen schenkt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Verwirklichung Ihrer unternehmerischen Ziele – konsequent und verständig, hartnäckig und diplomatisch.

Unser Ansatz:
Konsequent kreativ.

Ausgeprägte fachliche Expertise und die Beweglichkeit, neue Wege zu gehen, sind unsere Stärken. Unternehmerische Herausforderungen unserer Mandanten übersetzen wir in Lösungen. Wir entwickeln nachhaltige Strategien, die wir konsequent umsetzen.

Offen, fair,
miteinander erfolgreich

Die offene Analyse der Chancen und Risiken ist für uns die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Wir schätzen konstruktive Gespräche auf Augenhöhe und überzeugen durch kurze Reaktionszeiten und exzellente Ergebnisse.

Gründliche Analyse und volles Engagement zeichnen unsere Beratung ebenso aus wie schnelles und flexibles Handeln.